Shop
Customer Reviews
Woods Cove Flowers & Gifts
Local Scottsboro, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

They are beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Woods Cove Flowers always does a great job when I need flowers. On my most recent order, the recipient was out of town and they were pleasant to deal with as we found a solution that worked for all! I do not go anywhere else for flowers in Scottsboro.
Vicki's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 4:19 pm

Thank you so very much for the nice words!! We appreciate your business!!!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy to order and flowers were actually what was ordered. I have ordered flowers before from other places that do not portray the pic I ordered or even a quality size. These were great from you. Would definitely order again if needed.
Vicki's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2017, 1:57 pm

Thank you so much!! Glad we met your expectations!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I love that I am able to place an order online! This was my strongest selling point! I ordered for a friend, post-surgery, and they were delivered in a timely fashion. From order to payment, I had zero issues and would order (or advise anyone else to) from Wood's Cove again. Thank you so very much!
Vicki's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2017, 9:25 am

Thank you so much for your kind words!!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always do a fabulous job!
Vicki's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2017, 3:14 pm

Thank you so much!!!!!!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I didn't get to see the final product but I did receive notification that they were delivered which was great
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

You folks do great work. Ordering on-line is an easy process. The arrangements I have ordered recently were just beautiful. The person receiving the flowers just loved them. And for me that is all I could possibly ask. Keep up the good work!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Worked with us to ensuread that the potted plant was changed out for the flower arrangement. Delivery was on time And the plant was beautiful. Happy and will call on Woods Cover Flowers again. Thank You.
Vicki's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2017, 2:08 pm

Thank you so much!! Glad you liked it.
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy to order, beautiful selection, delivered on time and the family loved them.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Your website is very well organized and shopping was easy. The selections were more than adequate and the prices were competitive. I was very impressed by your delivery. It was quicker than expected and completed with professionalism. Thank you for a good experience.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful. The yellow roses in it were very large and gorgeous. I was very please with the order.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful, fresh flowers. Delivered exactly as promised. I only use Woods Cove when sending flowers in Scottsboro.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time. Very pleased. Will use again.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Delicious and beautiful snack basket! My husband loved it for his anniversary gift! Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered a candy bouquet and balloon to be delivered to the hospital the same day and it was done. Thanks so much for your speedy service.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very impressed by the service I received this morning! Ordering flowers from out of town for a friend and y'all were very helpful and prompt with the delivery! Thank you, would definitely recommend!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Christmas centerpiece was lovely, thank you Rodney. They are always fresh and last a long time. My mother in law always compliments your arrangements.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told they were lovely.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flower was beautiful. The staff could have not been more helpful and kind. Thank you for the service you do and all the hard work you put in it. It shows in the flowers that you really care about what you do.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement!!! Sent to my niece in hospital. She absolutely loved them. Love Woods Cove Flowers & Gifts. They never disappoint. Usually exceed expectations.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Super quick delivery. My mom loved the flowers and couldn't stop praising them! Thank you for being so prompt and making mothers day so wonderful for my mom! You have a forever customer in me!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My Mom said the flowers were gorgeous. The website was easy to navigate. I was very satisfied with the service.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful, site easily navigated, delivered on time, great experience. Will definitely continue to use Woods Cove Florist as my first choice.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always good service. Floral arrangement was very nice.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always good service. Floral arrangement was very nice.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always good service. Floral arrangement was very nice.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers are still beautiful!
Date: Oct 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very professional and LOVED THE FLOWERS!! Will be back in the future....
Date: Oct 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Purchase a beautiful flower there and was throughly pleased....friendly service and will definitely be back!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The mother's day flower arrangement was the nicest she had ever received. It was a bigger and more gorgeous basket of glowers than in the picture.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful I give them a 3 because the wrong name was on my message card.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Arrangement colors were beautiful; flowers are still fresh on the 6th day. Have received numerous compliments
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very satisfied! Excellent quality of roses; outstanding presentation. Nice job!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with this service. The flower was for a funeral and it arrived on time. Thanks you so much!! Very satisfied. Will order online in the future.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers! Excellent and professional delivery!!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient loved them. Shopping on line was fast and easy. I was especially concerned about the delivery date. The last florist I used delivered several days before I requested on a couple of occasions, that is why I found another florist. I plan to use you again when the need arises. Thank you.
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement is beautiful and I appreciate your note on care They are still fresh looking.
Date: Sep 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Jul 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thank you for your prompt delivery and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers are really pretty I am very happy with them. My son and Daughter in law sent them from North Carolina and I sent him a picture and he was please with them
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Extremely pleased with Woods Cove!! The woman I spoke with on the phone was very, very nice and made the ordering process quick and simple. The flowers arrived early on the day of the delivery, looking even more beautiful than the picture online. Thank you for such great service and products, as both are hard to find!! I will certainly order from here again!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Quick delivery and beautiful job on the arrangement. Was bigger then I expected!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful work, ordered stand to match a Funeral Blanket, of which I hadn't even seen, in memory of all the all the grandchildren's grandmother. Couldn't have done a better job, it was georgeous, matched perfectly, and was reasonably priced for the quantity of product. Will always use Woods Cove.
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordering process was almost effortless then my order was confirmed and I was also advised when the order had been delivered. Good job.
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Unable to give any proper rating since the only feedback I've gotten is from the 'confirmation-of-delivery' email. All seems ok, as far as can be determined.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Sent to my mother for Mother's Day. She said the arrangement was beautiful and she receiced it on the day I asked it to be delivered.
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

It is comforting to know that I can rely on Woods Cove to provide excellent arrangements and service to my family and friends back in Scottsboro.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful service...my online order was delivered literally within an hour. I will continue to buy from here for many years to come!
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Nice color chicoe on the blog. It is really easy on my eyes and I have bad eyes too so that’s a really big compliment lolMy travel blog .
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great experience, flowers wee for Funeral, family seemed pleased with product, enough to mention in person they received them. I will order from Woods Cove again. Very satified with service. Thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Scottsboro, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Woods Cove Flowers & Gifts
107 Woods Cove Rd
Scottsboro, AL. 35768
Local: (256) 259-5100

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase